Contact us!
Contact us!

Uniprix head office
5000 Métropolitain Blvd East
Saint-Léonard, Quebec
H1S 3G7

Telephone: 514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845

Email: service_clientele@uniprix.com

Locations across Quebec
To find the Uniprix location nearest you, click here.

Employment opportunities
To learn more about the positions available at Uniprix, visit the Careers section.

Media
Media representatives must contact Pierre Gince at 514 284-2860.

Customer service (Website)
Do you have comments, suggestions or questions about our Website?
Feel free to contact us by email: service_clientele@uniprix.com.

UniSanté and online prescription renewal service
If you need more information about your registration with the UniSanté Services website or assistance in using the online prescription renewal service, please contact us.
Customer Service – Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Phone: 514 725-2424 or 1 855 884-8881
Email: serviceclientele.servicesunisante@uniprix.com
After hours, please leave a message and an agent will return your call within one business day.

Becoming a pharmacist-owner
Are you interested in joining the Uniprix Group? If so, contact:

Uniprix and Unipharm

Yvon Desmarais, Director of Development
yvon.desmarais@uniprix.com
514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845

Mario Malard, Business Development, Assistant
mario.malard@uniprix.com
514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845

Sophie Côté, Business Development, Assistant
sophie.cote@uniprix.com
514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845

Richard Williamson, Director of Recruting
richard.williamson@uniprix.com
514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845 

Clinique Santé and Uniclinique

François Denis, Director of Retail Operations - Clinique Santé and Uniclinique
francois.denis@cliniquesante.com
514 725-1212 or 1 800 361-0845

Kevin Romanesky, Territory Manager
kevin.romanesky@cliniquesante.com
514 206-5856

Claudia Wagner, Territory Manager
claudia.wagner@cliniquesante.com
514 238-5373 ou 1 800 361-0845

Isabelle Daigle, Territory Manager
isabelle.daigle@cliniquesante.com
514 239-2521